Click here to show form
top of page

Executive Board

Steve Hebbe

Board President

Chief of Police

Farmington Police Department


Barb Tedrow

Board Vice President


Rob Mayes

Board Treasurer/Secretary

City Manager

City of Farmington

Board of Directors

Jennifer Mitchell

Alternative Sentencing

Division Administrator

San Juan County


Dr. Toni Pendergrass


San Juan College

Randy Joslin


The Oasis


Anna Krutsky

Executive Director

San Juan County Partnership

Mike Heal


Aztec Police Department


bottom of page